top of page

Transition to Mr. Brooks

Dear Parents and Students,

Please be advised that your son/daughter will be transitioning to a new teacher, Mr. Brian Brooks, for the two week duration before the holiday break. As a result of some short term changes within the Belmont Administration Team, I have been tasked with the duty of Teacher-in-Charge from Monday 7th December to Friday 18th December 2015.

In short, during that time I will be working to support the school’s Acting Principal, Mrs. Fulton and the Vice-Principals, Mr. McHugh and Mr. Lait, as we collectively bring the student body through the busy weeks before the holiday break. As such, I will continue to work within the building but will be absent from my teaching duties for two weeks. The plan is that I will return to my regular classes in January 2016.

Please trust that the incoming teacher, Mr. Brooks, will be brought up to speed on all the progress that your son/daughter has made and that I will ensure an efficient hand-over.

Please let me know if there is anything I can do to assist further,

RD


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page